top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

What Do Girls Look For In a Guy? Part II


My unsuccessful attempts at finding the answer to “What Do Girls Look for In a Guy?” last semester took a toll on me. To cope with the sadness of failure, I found myself in the place where all men cope with failure or rejection, the gym (or jim if you prefer). I managed to store my feelings in my muscles, finding beauty and purpose chasing, “the pump.”


Spending copious amounts of time pumping iron brought me to the realization that with consistency, results come. So, I decided not to give up and resume my quest to find out the answer to one of life’s most burning questions.


I first set out to my local commercial gym since countless men nowadays are seeking a gym shawty to pump iron, eat Chipotle and cuddle with.


After feeling like I got a good pump going, I went up to the nearest girl in my sight. Unfortunately, I mistaked a dude with long hair as an incredibly buff woman.


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page