top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Still Happily Haunted: A Halloween Gift Guide 2022


Email Share Icon

SALT LAKE CITY (KUTV) — Someone discovered that I love October and all things Halloween. Actually, a lot of people discovered that I have an inclination for all things spooky and my normally modest Halloween Gift Guide has turned into something monstrous. It's my fault. Someone suggests I look at one thing or another and the next thing I know I've gone down a rabbit hole and presto 50 Nightmare Before Christmas items I didn't know existed become absolutely essential to my survival.


So, while many simply slap together a guide based on whatever they're told to include, I get emotionally involved. That might explain the chaotic nature of things. Here's a bunch of stuff I think is cool. I even snuck a The Damned record in for good measure.


Descriptions are provided by retailers because I prefer cutting out pictures of cool things rather than trying to describe why they are cool. Just look at them.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page