top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Rihanna Can't Go Incognito When She's Carrying This Dior Bag Through the Airport


Is it crazy to say I feel like Rihanna's more relatable just because of her travel style? She might dress up in electrifying minidresses and heels for a night out, but when she's at the airport, she's chilling in a hoodie and UGG boots. If she's wearing jeans, you bet it's her slouchiest pair. Riri, I can so relate.


But, um, I can't exactly relate to this personalized Dior tote because OMFG, how cool is that, when did she get it, and can I have it? Yeah, I'll even take one that says "Rihanna" instead of "Sarah," since I'm not friends with Maria Grazia Chiuri . . . yet. On one side, Rihanna's bag says "Christian Dior," just in case you didn't recognize the iconic logo print. On the other, it's got her name in big, block lettering.


0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page