top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Ranking the best items to buy at Citizens Bank Park this season


The Phillies' home opener at Citizens Bank Park inches closer. The Fightins might not be off to the hottest start this season, but I know the stadium is going to be rocking on Thursday when Philly sees this team for the first time since the World Series.


I'm heading down to the ballpark for the opener. I've been mentally picking out my outfit since I got the tickets (It looks like it's going to rain. Do I prepare for rain?). In that vein, I want to rank the best items I saw available for purchase at the Phillies New Era Store at Citizens Bank Park.


Upfront: This isn't a sponsored story. PhillyVoice isn't getting a kickback. I didn't get any free crap. I actually lost money on my trip to the store because I bought a few things on this list. That's how you truly know they're good options!


0 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page