top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Only ‘The Boys’ would feature an Ant-Man clone climbing into someone’s junk (NSFW)


HOME / TV

Only ‘The Boys’ would feature an Ant-Man clone climbing into someone’s junk (NSFW)

Julian Rizzo-Smith Jun 3, 2022 1:31 am

the boys swatto ant man penis death scene season three

Credit: Amazon Prime / Twitter / @Martin09526430

Content warning: this story references blood, death and sounding.


Dear God, I can’t believe I saw this with my own two eyes and now have to curse you all with this information but Amazon’s The Boys just went full “Thanus”. An Ant-Man-like hero legit climbs into another man’s urethra in season three and then accidentally kills the man when he returns to his normal size while inside him.Someone fetch me a bucket because I feel so sick.


Okay, I’m giving you one final warning here. This scene is NOT for the faint of heart or dick. Did you think the death scenes in Stranger Things season four were hard to watch? Stop reading right now. Or book a therapy sesh. ASAP.




0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page