top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

My most memorable Christmas video game gifts 1980 to 2022 – Reader’s Feature


As a gamer there is nothing better than receiving a game, gadget, or console for Christmas.


Time with family and friends is precious but when it comes to presents, for me, Christmas isn’t Christmas without some form of video game related gift. I’m sure everyone reading this has their own thing, but for me I would always be happy with a game or a book about games, with lots of pictures to reminisce over, or maybe a new console if I was very lucky.


This year I reached the age of 50 and had the realisation that I have been playing video games for 42 of those years. The purpose of this Reader’s Feature is to share some of the most memorable Christmas gaming gifts that I have received during those long years.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page