top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Maren Morris Gets Emotional As She Apologizes To ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Queen Over “Country Music & It


Maren Morris shared a sweet moment with the queens of RuPaul’s Drag Race when she apologized to them for the relationship country music has with members of the LGBTQ+ community.


The country music star was a guest judge on the MTV competition and was featured in the aftershow Untucked where she had a conversation with the contestants.


“Coming from country music and its relationship with LGBTQ+ members, I just want to say I’m sorry,” Morris said in the clip shared on the show’s Instagram page. “I love you guys for making me feel like a brave voice in country music. So I just thank you guys so much for inspiring me.”



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page