top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

John Mayer opens up about his 'thoughts and intentions for the future' in candid note


John Mayer took to Instagram and posted an open letter to fans about his "thoughts and intentions for the future."


The hitmaker wrapped his Sob Rock Tour back in April and recently announced he'll hit the road again for Dead & Company's final tour, but he's already thinking about what's next, according to his post.


"Hello from the studio," his note began, which captioned several photos of him working on new music. "I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated you on what’s next, and since many of you have asked when the next leg of touring is, I thought I’d share my thoughts and intentions for the future."


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page