top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Joe Burrow Fashion: The Most Stylish Ohioan Alive


Ohio is famous for many incredible things. Among them: Skyline Chili (I humbly refuse to listen to any negative thing said about this bolognese-adjacent delicacy), fields of six-foot tall cement corn art (shoutout my hometown) and its football teams (you might have heard of THE Ohio State University). One other thing you should know and recognize about the state you shouldn’t flyover, though, is that it breeds fashion icons. LeBron James. Kid Cudi. Sarah Jessica Parker. The list goes on. But a new Ohioan is taking the title as most fashionable and his name is Joe Shiesty.


If you haven’t heard of him before, allow me to briefly introduce you to your new crush and/ or hero. His last name on the birth records is actually Burrow, and he’s the quarterback for the Cincinnati Bengals. Now, I’m not here to talk about football. Though, as an Ohioan, I must let you know that I shed a tear watching the team beat Chiefs last night, clinching their spot in the Super Bowl airing Feb. 13. I’m actually here to talk about his post- and pre-game style because that sh*t is icy.


Mr. Brrrrrrow has repeatedly made headlines this year for his lewks, which wholeheartedly deserve to be spelled as such.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page