top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

I’m a Fashion Expert, and This Is One Item I Pack for Every Trip


What should I buy? What are you wearing? What are you packing? I get these questions often. The last question is the most popular since I am not only known as a fashion expert but also as a carry-on only traveler. I could be embarking on a trip for three days or ten; I’ll be lifting my suitcase into the overhead bin. In order to make sure I fit everything I need in just one piece of luggage, I always make sure to pack wardrobe essentials that I can wear multiple ways, including one absolute must-have: a crewneck sweatshirt.


Using a carry-on makes me much more aware of what I pack and those oh-so crucial pieces I don't leave home without. Why a crewneck versus a hoodie, a zip-up, or even a cardigan? To me, the look is more refined and versatile. For the plane, it's jet set chic with comfy black leggings, a white tee, and sneakers.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page