top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Hulu just released a video called “Puppies Crash Christmas,” and it’s everything I’ve ever wanted in


Puppies Crash Christmas

Even though I’ve been asking for a puppy for Christmas for literally, idk, years at this point, no one is getting me a puppy for Christmas. However, Hulu did just gift me the next best thing, which happens to be a 30-minuet video of puppies at Christmas time. Oh, but these just aren’t any puppies – these puppies crash Christmas, and literally destroy Christmas, by eating all the presents and drinking all the egg nog.So, they’re kinda just like all of us around the holidays. But don’t for a second think they aren’t good dogs. These dogs are GREAT DOGS, and this is the second best thing to cuddling with a puppy myself this holiday season.




1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page