top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

First look at a batman fanatic’s wet dream come true, the ASUS ROG Phone 6 Batman EditionI’m no hard



Cringe, I know. Though I still appreciate Batman’s aesthetics, values, and love for technology, I must give the title of The Batman Fanatic to my colleague, Matt.


He’s got the shirts, the caps, the face masks, the Secretlab Dark Knight Edition gaming chair, and maybe even more.


When ASUS told us they wanted to send us the complete ASUS ROG Phone 6 Batman Edition box set to check out, safe to say, Matt was beside himself with excitement.


I managed to spend some alone time with the phone for a while though, so here’s what it’s all about. (For brevity, I’ll largely be calling it the Batman phone for most of this article.)


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page