top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Enters CARS Tour Return to North Wilkesboro


Dale Earnhardt, Jr. will once again compete with the CARS Late Model Stock Tour at North Wilkesboro Speedway.


Earnhardt, Jr. announced Thursday he will take part in the Late Model Stock Car event scheduled for Wednesday, May 17 at North Wilkesboro as part of NASCAR All-Star Race Week at the historic facility.According to a JR Motorsports release, the race is part of a multi-year extension with Sun Drop, which will see the company serve as primary sponsor for a Late Model race in 2023 and 2024. The North Wilkesboro CARS Tour event has been selected for 2023.


“We’re excited to team back up with Sun Drop,” said Earnhardt Jr. “Sun Drop has been a part of my life since I was a kid. It’s special to be able to work with a company that is authentic to who I am. I appreciate all Sun Drop has done for me over the years and for them hearing me out last year when I wanted to bring that car back to North Wilkesboro.”


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page