top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Collectable roundup: Disney100 exclusive, limited, and obsess-worthy merchandise


ANAHEIM, Calif. (KUTV) — I've gone to great lengths to not become a Disney obsessed collector. Disney continues to do everything they can to convince me that I should use my obsessive compulsive tendencies and amass a complete collection of Poison Apple Mugs. I didn't know they were a thing and the secondary market for Disney Park exclusives is not a rabbit hole I can afford to fall down. Not that Alice had much to say about it when she fell into Wonderland.I don't need an excuse to go to Disneyland. I've never been one to turn down an invitation to runaway to a place where creativity and imagination are celebrated as primary, rather than secondary, attributes. At the end of January Disneyland invited me out to see the new Wondrous Journeys firework spectacular, the World of Color - One light and water show, and ride Mickey & Minnie's Runaway Railway, the new attraction in Toontown.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page