top of page
  • Writer's picturemalensoltyskb8735

Bad Bunny’s Net Worth Is Seriously Blowing Up


As he told Trevor Noah, “People can feel me. I’m Latino; I’m Puerto Rican. Yo soy de Puerto Rico. People can feel that, you know? No matter…no importa de tu sea, lo vas sentirlo, como que, why do I have to change? Nadie le pide a una artista gringo que cambien. No one has told a gringo artist that you have to change. People love your music. This is who I am. This is my music. This is my culture. If you don’t like it, don’t listen to me. If you like it, you know.”


And now that Bad Bunny starred in Bullet Train alongside Brad Pitt this past year, he can go ahead and add “blockbuster movie actor” to his list of achievements…along with “millionaire” because he’s been making some serious money as of late.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page